Update over Xmas

Haven’t completed any challenges over the Xmas period – but have definitely made inroads into a couple – my Ukulele parts have arrived and I have started working out how to build the cigar box ukulele. I have been busy practicing for my ‘living room gig’ and most importantly of all, we have now (fingers crossed) received the most special new year present of all ,someone who will play a big part in some of my challenges – Freeway is now part of our family 🙂

untitled

Leave a Reply

